Students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience.

Over the past few decades, there has been ambivalence over whether student should be stay at school until the age of eighteen or should equip students with proper skill for work, and this elicits stimulating disputations among the public.while some cynics claim that schools should tend students to leave schools, I sanguinely believe that appropriate professional skills and living lessons must also included in schools.

Conspicuously, there are a myriad reasons behind why students should acquire adequate skills to stay at schools. One of the most compelling reasons is that in current competitive world student should learn how they can get suitable job because of employers don’t accept to unqualified staff. Another cogent reason is that schools could developed social behavior of students which means student accept their own responsibility and normal communication in the society.This cause they prepared for facing different issues in globalized world.

Despite these beliefs, there are other skeptics who conjecture that student should leave schools until eighteen. Although it seems to be ostensibly veridical, this is not the case because there is some students are not suitable for education or in other words they are not built up for learning in academic environments.

To recapitulate, the most persuasive arguments are the ones that support schools should prepare students for both aspects of staying at schools or left it. Therefore , I strongly agree that these two should be of equal importance to authorized decision makers.