Students should spend the same amount of time doing exercises as they allocate to studying. Do you agree or disagree with it?

Mr. BE2022-10-19

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people to believe that students should spend the same amount of time doing exercise. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a large number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that students should be doing exercise but not the same amount of time as they allocate to studying. Of course, exercise makes students healthy and fit, but excess of everything is bad. Students should spend a limited amount of time doing exercise. Through this body and study, both are not affected. Thanks to the wide range of advantages being offered by students should be spending time doing exercise. It can enhance the productivity, and standard of their life, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of a better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can one broaden their horizons. Thus, learning such essential attributions as dedication and responsibilities. Hence, It is apparent why many are in favor of students doing exercise but not the same amount of time as they allocate to studying.

To conclude, the benefits of the students doing exercise, but not the same amount of time as they allocate to studying are indeed too great to ignore.