As cities expanding, some people claims governments should look forward creating better networks of public transportation available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owing population, what's your opinion? Give some examples or experience to support.

The most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people think that roads and infrastructures are not so much important. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that government should creating a better network of public transportation for everyone than building more roads for vehicle owning population, it cannot only contribute to save people time and provide comfortability, but it also leads to numerous other benefits. Thanks to the wide range of advantages being offered by creating a better network of public transportation, it can not only provide one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but can also enhance the productivity and standard of their life, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as, augmenting their chances of a better life is concerns.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is not only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, one broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities and dedication. It is apparent why many are in favor of creating a better network of public transportation for everyone than building more roads.

To conclude that, the benefits of creating a better network of public transportation for everyone than building more roads for vehicles owning population are indeed too great to ignore.