study old novels

conjunAlthough topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on high school students study plays written centuries ago can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is irrespective of the numerous arguments that exits on either sides, children's study of old plays can develop their personalities as per the following illustration.

On one hand, there are numerous benefits which were associated with this argument. To commence with, study old written novels and plays, this could develop interpersonal skills and enhance their cognitive skills. Additionally, it is crucial to consider that these old plays might boost their knowledge and develop the learning skills of students. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that governments should launch awareness campaigns to enhance people's awareness of old plays.

On the other hand, as any coin has two sides, theatres written works associated with few drawbacks. First and foremost, as soon as students study this material, they may be not updated by technological breakthrough science. For example, as per a recent study which was published by Oxford University, two out of four from British youngsters are of the belief that these novels are time-consuming. Consequently, educationalists should conduct extra-curricular activities to shed more light on old novels.

In conclusion, after I manifested the above ideas, it is clearly observed that there is equally potential evidence to support my arguments, and hence my opinion is that old novels' study has some privileges.