Studying in the UK

Outline why you have selected your chosen three university courses, and explain how this relates to your previous academic or professional experience and your plans for the future. Please do not duplicate the information you have entered on the work experience and education section of this form (minimum word count: 100 words, maximum word count: 500 words)

In medical field every second matters, and every part of second a new theory or a new technique comes out to help in making our utilities in diagnosis become better.the only solution to pursuit your passion working aiding in diagnosis of patients and to support them in their fight against their illness is to continuously update your background and always up to date on what has come to science .

The Microbiology and Immunology course at University of Nottingham is my first choice, an ancient and top university with good repetition world wide. In this course i will be able to acquire basic and advanced knowledge of medical microbiology and immunology which will prepare me for future scientific research. also gain direct experience of a variety of molecular biology, microbial and immunological techniques. As well as sharping my practical skills in various areas as qPCR, biochemistry, genomics, tissue culture and molecular genetic engineering.

My second option will be Clinical Microbiology offered by Queen marry university of London. Here i will acquire experience, particularly in basic clinical microbiology beside advanced clinical microbiology and laboratory management .Introduction to clinical microbiology,Molecular biology, pathogenesis and immunology also will be a part of the program.

Biomedical Science (Haematology/Medical Microbiology) at Kingston university of London is determined to be my third option for the Chevening Scholarship.when the science is combined with joy they came out with these two major branches of biomedical science. In Hematology modules we will have the chance to study Anemia, Haemostasis and Blood Transfusion The module explores the normal production of red cells and platelets and function of clotting factors. It then considers how acquired and hereditary abnormalities can lead to anemia and coagulopathies, and examines how patients present clinically and are then diagnosed and treated. And in Medical Microbiology modules we will study Taxonomy of Microorganisms and Diagnosis of Infectious Disease. the structural properties of microorganisms are introduced and methods of laboratory investigation of infectious disease.