Succesful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. do you support it? agree or disagree.

The impact of film stars as well as sports stars on the teenagers has always debateable topic whch has now become more controversial. some people think that celebrities put more effect on youngsters, whereas other think that some youngsters are not take them as role models. In my upcoming passages,I will discuss both sides and provide a logical conclusion.

On one side,some youngchildren take actor or actress their role models. Moreover, teenagers inspires from their lifestyle.They follow their fashions that how they talk, how they walk, so they look themself same as their rolemodel.Furthermore,somee youngsters motivated from their hardwork as well as their dedication towards work.

On the other hand,some folks adopt an opposing view and tend to belive that many teenegars have their parents as well as some have political leaders as their role models.Moreover, they like their parents views, hardworks.In addition, children grows up to see their parents dedication,love,care and simple way of living, which admires them more than any celebirity.

At last,from what has been discussed above it can be conducted that the impact of any famous people have positive as well as negative impact, but if we admires from our parents then it will gives us positive energy and makes us a successful person in a life.