Successful sports stars and glamerous folm stars are a role model for youngsters do you support it or not? agree or disagree?

The effect of successful sports stars and glamerous film stars are role models for youngsters which has always debatable, but has now become more controversial. It can be agreed that the sports star and film stars are role model for youth. This essay will be eleborate how the sports star and film stars motivate children and will lead to logical conclusion.

There are numerous reasons why sport stars and celebrities are role models for youngsters because they achieve success and fame in country as well as in the world. All people loves them because of their struggle and their lifestyle. In addition youngsters follow the lifestyle of celebrities. They always try to copy their role.

Nevertheless, some masses opposing view and tend to believe that successful sport stars and celebrities are not good for role model for youth. There are numerous reasons for that but the most conspicuous one is that all youngsters are not follow the lifestyle of celebrities. They can't afford clothes and goods like celebrities. Furthermore it youngsters follow the celebrities they can't focus on their study.

At last, from what has been discussed above i think if youth follows the celebrities they easily get path of their life. They never confuse teenager because they have a goal of their life.