For a successful company, selling products depends more on company's reputation or it depends more on if they provide discount and free offers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The ways of selling products include several factors and these features have become a controversial issue among the public all around the world. Although free promotions have great effects on selling and considerable number of inhabitants are whitin their advocates, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to profoundly believe that the other factors like the reputation of companies has more influence than the others as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

There are several reasons why the reputation is advantageous. First and foremost, this feature make trust among settlers. Not only does it persude customers to purchase the products but also it can be told by populations to others. For instance, according to recent research which was conducted by Tehran University, the companies that are popular among citizents have more rate of sale than the others. This popularity depends on trust which was made by them previously. Secondly, the other paramount factor is the image that companies have made for themselves. Namely, one company is well known for its quality and people always buy its pruducts even though they might be expensive.

On the one hand, there is no doubt some other factors have influence as well. For example, companies offer some promotions to their customers in order to enhance their the rate of sale including some discounts and give them some free products.

In conclusion, while the free options have some effects on saling, I strongly believe that the image of companies and the amount of popularity has more inpact on saling and can provide a prosperous future for companies.