For a successful company, selling products depends more on company’s reputation or it depends more on if they provide discount and free offers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance to succeed as an organization for the sale of goods, which was always debatable, has now become controversial. The substantial influence of the company's fame has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on offering better deals, sometimes free of charge in recent years. It can be agreed that some brands often rely on their name in order to sell more, but some people claim that price campaigns play the most important role in the market. This essay will discuss how reputation and price offers influence on people's decision and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are some reasons why people choose to buy a product, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that people always look after the most expensive one that usually has a brand that is more famous. For instance, it is important to trust in market trends, hence name and fame are crucial when explaining the client's desire.

On the other hand, it is interesting to see the company's campaign offering discounts and rewarding people in order to make them try something different with better conditions and prices.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that reputation and discount will always interfere in the customer's decision.