A successful man is not the one who has ability to eliminate problems before they occur, but the one who can face the difficulties as they arise and solve them.Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement.Support your point of vie

Successful man is believed to with filled with lot of quality traits such as resolving the issues before it occur and working on the muddles already arrived in a tactful and skillful way. I partially agree to the statement of the subject matter and would describe my perspectives in the later paragraphs.

In the context of the first notion, it is believed that successful man is joyed with lots of unique and extraordinary categories, however, in my opinion these man are also the same as all of us are but, the only difference is in the though process. The person who is successful think wisely in any hurdle. Sometimes, they solve the problem well before it's arrival by judging the current circumstances and sometimes they face the situation with courage at the time of it's arrival.

Personally, in my opinion no one can interpret when the muddle will occur in real life, you have to be prepare to overcome and control all the difficulties. This is what all successful person usually do, they carefully measure all the requisites and aspects before making any decision and that is the sole reason behind their success. Additionally, these people are capable for grasping and capturing all the essentials of life.

Hence aforementioned, the foregoing discussion will propound to the view that it is not a correct affirmation to mark the true abilities of successful individual's. Person's triumph is a bundle of whole lot of qualities which is far beyond overcoming the problems.