successful sports star and glamorous film stars are role model of youngsters. Do you support it or not?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals sports star and film star become a role model of today 's generation has become prominent topic in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain. Regarding this, i partially agree with this statement and will elaborate in my further writing.

To begin with, these days, sports and film star have great demand in each and every place. They are influencer of myriad masses. By watching their movies, Youngster follows their lifestyle and learn plenty of things from them. Celebrities motivates to today's generation to work hard and become like them. Furthermore, follower also watch their movies and gain their knowledge because some movies related in reality and some are informative. Lastly, they also follow their clothing style, hair and so on.

On the contrary, it also has negative impact on individual’s life. To cite an example, majority of people have habit of drug by watching Sanjay Dutt movies which is harmful for them. Moreover, there are a lot of drink’s advertisement shown by stars with which youngster prefer drinks that is also caused their body.

To recapitulate, it can be cleared from above discussion is that celebrities are play a vital role for society. However, they put false thing in front of society which are unavoidable.