Successful sports star and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do you support or not?

Recently, an appropriate role model for young people has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “are successful sportsmen and film stars are a good role model for youngsters?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that it can be beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From individual standpoint, being successful person is bound up inextricably with having a good role model, which indicates they lead to both prominent figures and a source of inspiration. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between future prosperity, high income, and exponential increase in popularity. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of individual triumph is correlated positively with not only following eminent figures but also imitating prosperous sportsmen’s behavior.

Within the realm of creativity, innovation attribute to following blindly, in that it would come down to homogeneous society and boring environment. A salient example of such attribution is a devoted admirer, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take idolatry for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint ethical problems. Likewise, hardly had the confined their attention to advertising illegal things, misbehavior, and even suiside. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of having unique way in the life.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well” after what elaborated above. I entirely agree that professional athletes and superstars can be role model for adolescents. However, we conceive that the more we research, the further we discover.