Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

In this Century, people are addicted to the media like cine, sports, music, dance etc. particularly youngsters of today generations are giving elixir to media. In this topic, they said contentious like sports star and the film stars are role model to the youngsters are not. It consists of myriad benefits and problems. I share my views in an upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with a positive approach, Media stars are giving motivation to the youngsters. They teach plethora social message to the youngsters. Because of this, many volunteers are involving themselves in social work like giving food to the orphanage during their celebration day, village cleaning process etc. In this generation, because of media, people will know the value of their other feelings.

Further reinforcing, the negative side of this is, Many youngsters are affected by the media stars. They spoils their life time because of doing some irritatable actions motivated by media. particularly youngsters of this generation wrongly get inspired by their dressing sense, drinking, etc. Inspired by some cine stars youngsters doing hogwash activity.

In conclusion, this topic should contentious, consist both negative and positive points. According to my view i agree with the media people are role model to the youngsters depending upon their personal aspects.