Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do you support it or not? (Agree/Disagree).

Recently, the phenomenon of the influence of the fascinating lifestyle of some sports and actors stars on the youths' minds and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the populations. Although thses effects are obvious as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that the role of these effects are vital as it could develop some brilliant or catastrophic results for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why the appearience of the the way of life belongs to some well-known successful actors or sportsmen or women affect the adolescents' attitude. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic expperiment which discovered these impacts. These particular settlers are always so rich and have specific lifestyle. The amount of money and revenue which they earn is unblieveable for an array of juveniles. Undoubtedly, the youngsters' ambitions are being in that circumstance by possessing expensive cars, houses and even hiring servents to work at homes.

Furthermore, another paramount reason to prove the influence of the way of life of some sports stars and film actors on opperating the youths' belifes is they are famous. These people are so popular in the public and everyone has complete recongnition of them.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that a number of young generations have the desire to be like the successful sports stars or actors and have the lifestyle like them.