technological access to online music

The importance of technology access to online music paid which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that provide help to struggling singers and composes, so that they learn myriad things from now technology . Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that provide individuals can also have access to music. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that they also provide motivation to the upcoming singers. Besides, it reduces market value and popularity of a composed music. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of it decreases motivation of singers are indeed too great to ignore.