In some countries, the no. of shooting increases because many people have guns at home. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of shooting which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that many people have guns at home for safety. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that guns safe the human without shooting. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certain overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that guns have many disadvantages like human shoot the animals for their fond of. Besides, human kill human in anger. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of shooting increases because many people have guns at home are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.