Technological access to online music should be free or paid. What do you think?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals that technological access to online music should be free or paid has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain this nation regarding this I would like to say that in recent years, due to advancement in technology, there has been a colossal in the trend to see discussing the value of online music in terms of money.

Firstly, on the one hand I would like to say that there are many arguments which could be attributed towards making the music available online for free. The most conspicuous one is that artists already receive the hefty amount in the form of royalties and licensing fees for their music albums.

Secondly, on the other hand, I would like to say that the composers should help many struggling singers who struggled in their life and composes to learn from pre record music. Composers should provide motivation to musicians and singers. People take free source as granted and show adequate respect to composers.

Before putting my pen down I would like to say that analyze the aforementioned statement .According to me online music should be paid due to resource and people use to limit the online sources.