Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use daily produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. To what extent do the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

The importance of the global economy which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact on recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one steams from the fact that many countries are doing transport help the ships. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that it is the good production for the all countries relations. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborate my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that we can taste verity of fruits and vegetables. Moreover, establishment of different branded shewsems like adidas and nike. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of global economy are indeed too great to ignore.