Technological innovations have affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree?

The influence of technological innovation was debatable, which now has become more controversial. The substantial influence of technological advancement has sparked the controversy over the potential trend on individual's life in recent years. It can be agreed that technology based devices have negative impact, however, some people claimed that it is a blessing to our society. This essay will elaborate how technology has made people life more convenient and how it has made people more machine dependent and will lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reason how technological development has made our life more easier, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that the recently developed machines are highly automated and less time consuming which makes people's life more labor-saving. For example, washing machine, the cloth washing machine, is highly automated these days, people do not have to physically active to wash their cloth as they just need to put their dirty cloth in the machine, put some detergent and input desirable time, then wait until the cloth being washed. Technological innovations, therefore, plays a crucial role in human's daily life.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tends to believe that technology driven machines have made us a machine dependent because people, nowadays, entirely depend upon the machine even to carry out small task which