Technological innovations have affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the ascendant process of creation of cutting-edge technology is eminent around the world. Hi-tech has acted on the life of the whole world's population. This essay will discuss some points that reflect this affirmative.

To begin with, the invention of social media has dramatically changed the social interaction among people and how these relationships are managed. Furthermore, the use of these technologies has increased at any age which is believed that the impact is greater. For example, Facebook which has achieved the miraculous number of 2 billion users and still, also become the most accessed social application. Obviously, individuals have been impacted by such technologic innovation and have been influenced by their social life.

In addition, the way people work has been transformed by new technologies and how business is done. Social platforms have helped people to search different services at the top of a finger. For instance, the well-known app known as Uber, which allows individuals become a taxi driver at any time, also for a less expensive value for the customer.

Technological innovations have changed a lot the human lifestyle around the world. The transformation of the way people connect with each other and the easier way to buy goods and services are clear examples of these changes. I agree that technological innovations have dramatically changed the life of human beings.