technology effecting individual and society.do you agree?

Work from home has become increasingly common in recent days. There are many arguments for and against home working. However, the most people believe that work from home is the better options. This essay will discuss the reasons why home working is, in fact, more better than the workplace.

The home office or working from home gives benefits to employees. One of the greater benefits can be balanced work and life. For example, people timetable their daily activities on their own because home working is relatively flexible. Therefore, those who work from home could be more flexible to manage their own time.

Working from own home has many positive impacts on people. Working parents can get much better advantages if they can work from home, do not need to travel to other places. For instance, working parents can schedule their work during the school hours only thus they can pick their children on time after school. This could be the greatest benefit for the parents.

This essay has discussed some of the benefits regard with work from home in lieu of travelling to offices in other places. In my opinion, this provides employees flexibility and can decrease parental burdens, therefore, working home is much better that travelling to work every day.