There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

The importance of benefits and drawbacks of mobile phones which was always debatable has now become more controversy with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the mobile phone is a easy way to gain knowledge and get importance information. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that mobile phone have bad impact, it harms our eyes. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that the mobile phone spread social, medical and technical problems. Besides, today’s social media is effect on child. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of mobile phone are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.