These days it is more convenient and easy to make food. Has this advancement enhanced the way individuals’ life Comment?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals these days it is more convenient and easy to make food has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the more convenient and easy way to make food. Regarding this. I would like to say that it has no deniable fact that it is really easy to make food and this advancement enhanced the way individuals life. Let's delve deeper about this in forthcoming paragraph.

One compelling argument in favor of my stance on this issue has to do with the fact that these days it is really very easy to make food because people are not free and they have no time to make it so they are basically used a machines which used only for food. This is because, technology spread everywhere and every work done by it in a second. As a result, masses who are living alone and they can not make a food then this is a better way for them to make food individuals. To, put this into a perspective, in every home people like to stay alone or make a food just for them.

Furthermore, India is a big country and everyone's are depends upon each others. Moreover, most of people do not like to make a food by self because they have no time and they are also busy in their daily routine .

Hence, based on the arguments above, we can concluded that it is more convenient and easy to make food and this advancement enhanced the way individuals life.