What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

The important effect of living in era, which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. The sustainable influence of living in era has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent years. In my opinion, the former latter proposition aappears to be rational and this essay will further elaborate my reasons. For forming the positive affect of his trend and thus will lead to be a logical conclusion.

At the outset there are numerous reasons of living in era but the most conspicious one stems from the fact in living era technology has many invention all the field. As an illustration invention in medical science helped to cure many deadful diseases.

Nevertheless according to some people there remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelem the potential influence of living in era, but the most alarming one is rooted in the the fact that technology invention lead to more employment of machinery and less human labour when result in unemployment. In addition it can concluded that the invention is impacting the life of working class people.

From what has been discussed above, it can be conducted that the impact of living in era is prominent although advantages outway disadvantages so it will be beneficial for people to live in invential era should be overlooked era.