In town and cities, the large shopping mall should replace the small shop. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in now its 21st century every people shop in big malls. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant on is that every type of things provide in shopping malls can not only contribute to shopping under one roof and discount &offers on branded products, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of snatching bread and butter of local retailers. The primary one steam from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today’s ever-changing lifestyles. Besides, its impact on shopkeeper’s life is far- reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against large shopping malls, malls every product is original.

In view of the arguments above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of shopping malls is good but small shop is perfect choice for poor people are indeed too great to ignore.