Is travel a necessary component of education or not? Will scholar sitting at home have more knowledge or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of traveling during the education and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the populations. Although this issue is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial of faculties both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that staying at home for pupils and studying is not sufficient for being knowledgeable and they should have these trips.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why educational journeys is advantages, and these factors are rootes in the fact of gaining experimental information. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the benefits of these trips. Firstly, pupils face the real activities related with their majors. For instance, historian or geagraphical pupils can observe the real evidence by traveling and are able to discover an array of things which are correlated to their lessons. Furthermore, these journeys provide them fascinating and interesting topics to discuss in order to reach high level of information. Moreover, their confidence will be enhanced by perfoming their activies in new and real situations.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, the idea of adding journeys in the students' curriculum has some opponents. These people asserted that these trips have the potential of a kind of distraction and may diminish their concentrations. In addition, these trips may lead to some hazardous occurrences including car accidents.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of educational trips are far more outweigh their demerits.