Environment pollution is too alarming to be managed by individuals. Real change can be made at the government level. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Managing the enviromental pollution by governments

has become a controversial issue among the public. Although it is regarded by an array of inhabitants as thoroughly both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to profoundly believe that this theme is beneficial as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

There are several reasons why controling some environmental pollution including air, water and sound pollution should be implemented by governments instead of the local citizens. First and foremost, this management is quite costly. Diminishing the amount of any environmental pollution needs a considerable amonut of energy. For instance, there is a significant amonut of time and money is spent annually by governments in order to declining this topic. Furthermore, this such a big target needs to some strict rules. According to a recent research which was conducted by the Tehran University the cities which have punishmental legislation for conservation the nature, have lower rate of pullution than the others.

In addition, another crucial factor in this issue is culture. It is crystal clear that the societies which have rich culture have lower amount of pollution. In these nations both settlers and governments have a type of self-control in order to care the nature. Of course governments have a big duty to increase culture by enhancing populations' awareness.

In conclusion, while the managing the environmental pollution by governments have some demerits, I strongly believe that its benefits outweigh the drawbacks.