Traveling overseas to study is overrated. We have brilliant scholars who have studied locally. In your opinion, is travel really required for higher studies? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience

In this days, traveling to abroad for education is many important. Although there are scientists who have studied in their own countries, need to study in advanced countries have many advantages for students who study in. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this viewpoint.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support that travel really required for higher studies. At first, while the study in overseas has some difficulties, by study in advanced countries students learn recent sciences. They can learn this knowledge in the reputed universities besides the best professors. For example, there are many universities like Harvard University with the high-level reputation in the knowledge that is respectable for authorities all around the world.

In addition, It is not beneficial for their own countries, if the students remain in overseas after graduation. However, it can create many opportunities for them. They can get a good job or even reach a high-level position. For instance, there are many Iranian scientists that got a job in best organizations such as Nasa and Google after graduation and also they are now in a top position in their companies.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I believe the benefits of education in abroad are far outweighed of its drawbacks.