travelling by air among rich and ordinary people.what extent do you agree and disagree

The importance of travelling by air among and ordinary people which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion this essay will further elaborate and both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the rich people air travelling benefit and enjoy the life and rich people always air travelling by not waste time and not traffic problem .Another pivotal aspects of this argument is that and rich many travelling by very entertainment .needless to say that all these merits stand travel by air among and ordinary people in a good stead.

However there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly over whelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that the ordinary peoples is not budged that travelling by air hence it is apperant why many are against travelling by air among and ordinary people.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach conclusion that the benefit are travelling by air among and ordinary people instrumental indeed nevertheless the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.