Some parents and teachers want their children to study only science related subjects than studying history and literature. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Yes i think individual should do everything to profit in business.business is not one type people do so many bussiness in our life but in these business the people are profit or loss also.But every people do everything to gain their business.Every persons have their own choice some peoples do jobs or some choose business some people choose marketing bussiness,shoping.which the people business is good which bussiness has demand,qualitiy good the bussiness is good.business is advertising their business for money.When the business is good gaining then they asked to other peoples to join their company and they give good icome.some peoples has their shops they give expensive things to the people for gain their bussines some peoples have not good quality or good quantity they can also give the thing is more expensive because the businessman do anything to gain their business.Because they loss so many money to stand their business or they can also take the profit in the business.some people are take membership with foreingers for gain their business the foreigners advertisement their bussiness or the company give the profit for businessman.some persons have the suits business at home.or they make groups on mobiles or gain more money.