Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The implication of air travel can only richest people or ordinary people in the world, which has now gained further attention from numerous areanas. The sizeable influence for this subject has controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I believe that this idea is so good for the ordinary people and this will be further discussesd before reaching logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons, why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that the ordinary people eassy to go to another places and this can be contributing factor to that this is very good idea for instance, a researchable invariably show that this is so good. Therefore, the negative impact of cannot be denied.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and trend to believe that and this not good can be adressed with some position facets as well as there are innumerable facts in favor of that, but the most pre-dominant one stems from the fact that the ordinary people cannot be nuy the air travel tickets. As an illustraction, finding some studies reveal that. Hence, importance of this is undeniable.

The implication of air travel can only benefit the richest people or ordinary people in the world can be debated, but the fact remain that there were several factor lead to this theme and matter. Eventually, according to the above analysis, it can be concluded that the air treval idea is not good for ordinary people.