The university will deduct the student's score for late assignments, opinions, and solutions.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in a plethora of universities penalised their students for the late submission of their work. Many people are worried about the notion and reckon that there should be some leeway. In this essay, I will substantiate my view and recommend some suggestions to overcome this soaring concern.

There are a myriad of arguments in favour of my stance, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the universities are the main place where pupil shape their behaviour with the vital attributes as a discipline, punctuality and what not. By learning these factors not only do students become able to finish their course on time, but they also succeed well in their work life. Needless to say, all these merits stand the learners in good stead, as far as their productivity in studies as well as at workplaces is concerned.

Shifting toward another aspect, sometimes, students fail to submit their work on deadlines due to some genuine reasons. In that case, the universities should examine the authenticity of cause and provide extensions to delegates without any penalties. Last but not least, teachers and tutor must offer proper guidance and motivation to students for the submission of their work on time.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks of strict policies for students who submit their work after deadlines, the benefits are too great to ignore.By considering the aforementioned solution, the demerits can also be overwhelmed.