In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed . Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of the war of idea and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the political ideology is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the study of enforcing political agenda can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the declaration of group’s ideology can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the movement of political agenda, as well as the opposing idea, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of the religious fanatic on the massacre. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both the dogma and the terrorism apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of political science, getting kill in political clash might increase the consequences of prevention of liberty. Moreover, the fundamental aspect of lack of freedom of speech could relate to this reality that the demerits of the ideological opinion pertain to restricted rules. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of acting in favor of group’s interest is correlated with lack of freedom of expression. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the civil war.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of suffering people because of their political idea far outweigh its benefits. Not only do the advantages of the public opposing prove the significance of unsustainability of political circumstances, but also pinpoint legal implications.