Weather university level students should stay at home or school accomodation.Do you agree or disagree

The importance of accomodation which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation.The substancial influence of this trent has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years.this essay with further elaborate my views for favouring the positive negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myrid of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that students should stay at school accomodation becasuse the unversition students study level is very tuff when they live in school accomodation they can study easily or they can also save their time.when the student go to home they can waste their time.which students are live in the school they have library in school in which subject they have problem then they can go to the library to solve their problem.Another pivotal aspects of tis trend is that students lives in school accommodation it is very benefit for their students.Needless to say all these merits is good stead. According to the arguments offeramented above one can reach to a conclusioin that the baneifits of students live in the hjostels.because when students live in hostels they fell good because in every college has ground or library when students live in the hostel they go to the library to solve their problems or when he free then they can go to the library to read the books it is very good for students because they can save their time the students is also disscussed with their friends and solve the problem easily.they are indeed too great to ignore.