There are many global problems. What is the most pressing problem? What solution would you suggest?

The effects of global problems, which was highly debatable and has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of this global problems, has sparked the more controversy potential impacts of this on there are so many global problems which affected the environment, over the recent years, it can be agreed that there are some positive impacts, but some negative impacts on this topic. This essay will discuss both of the aspect and will lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous positive impacts of this topic, but one of the most conspicuous one stems from the that , another preponderant one is that some peoples are think the global warming are natural, As an example the global warming are affect on the environment they destroy the plants, So this topic plays a vital values role on this topic Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and trend to believe that idea, As an illustration the global warming are very harmful, last but not least, the global warming is also harmful for human life, so this topic plays a negative role in this topic. From what has been discuss about, it can be conclude that global problems are prominent, although there are number of universities Those should not be overlooked.