What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

These days, there is an ongoing debate among people regarding living in era advantages and disadvantages. There are contradicting opinions that are counterbalanced by sufficient evidence on both sides of the debate. I personally believe that should be life style change is the perfect way of solving this particular problem that is currently plaguing the society, in recent times.

Firstly, I am talking about advantages of living in an era. There are myriad advantages in living. For example more experience, happy with family, knowledge improve and many more. This is very important to every person. Because this ways are traditional so this is very important.

Secondly, I am talking about disadvantages of living in an era. There are myriad cons in living. For example some problem in family, more stress in work, physical problem, money problem and many more. This problems are there in every person. So this problems are traditional. Should be avoid this problem.

In nucshell, it can be safely stated that based on the above points that living in era advantages and disadvantages has an easy and perfect solution. This solution is only feasible under certain above mentioned circumstances. I feel vindicated in my choice.