what are the advantages an disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented.

In today's fast paced life, new things are invented in this world at an exponential rate. Some like-minded people foster this thinking that there are many benefits by living in an era but some masses argue about this statement. I will elaborate both of the scenarios. The following paragraphs tend to highlight some conspicuous aspects on this issue.

To embark with, there is deluge of arguments in favor of stance but the most preponderent factor that needs to be considered that there are many merits for people those are living in an era where new things are daily invented. Individuals can enjoy the fast and advance services by living in modern society. Another key justification upholding this notion is that by this advance technology peoples can not only saves their time but also their life become fast owing to these innovations. Thus, these modern appliances plays a indispensible part in our life.

On the flip side, there are some demerits of living in an era. Thanks to new inventions, people become lazy and totally depend on machines this is not fine for the overall development of the country. Another key justification that cannot be put on the backburner is that new technology not only increase the pollution by spreading non-biodegradable substances in environment but also cause the extinction of many species. Therefore, there are many drawbacks of living in an era.

In conclusion, having pondered over above stated, it is crystal clear that the advantages of living in era outweigh its disadvantages.