Laws can change human behaviour or not?

In today's fast paced life, laws can change human behaviour at an exponential rate. Some likeminded people foster this thinking that it is a necessary evil. My views are in harmony with this ideology. The following paragraphs tend to highlight some conspicuous aspects on this issue.

To embark with, there is deluge of arguments in favor of my stance but the most preponderent factor that needs to be considered that laws can inculcate many types of behavioural changes like enhance the sense of responsibility, obedience and so on. Another key justification upholding this notion is that people become more responsible towards their duties. For instance, in case of traffic rules people cannot cross the road during the red light this shows that rules can make individuals more obedient. Thus, laws plays an indispensible part in every one's life.

Another key justification that cannot be put on the backburner is that laws can also make the maases more punctual. In other words, they can complete their work on time and due to this, they get praise in their working place for the better completion of their work. Furthermore, owing to laws, people become successful in their career and enjoy luxurious life. Hence, the role of laws in making the career of employee is instrumental indeed.

In conclusion, having pondered over above stated, it is quite fair and justifiable to say that laws are essential for everyone because they can help in the overall development of person.