What are adventures sports? Should these banned or not?

Human being is always concerned about their entertainment so that he/she would not be bored from his/her daily routine. For this, human always tring to search different sports, movies, play, music or music insturments etc. Where significant number of people think that adventures sports should be banned, some believes that it should not. This is a moot question and this essay will discuss about the same.

First of all, sports is a very good activity to keep you active, energetic and fit. Where sports not only make your body active but also enhance self confidence as well. With the help of sports, we can keep our body in shape. As a result, our body will less affect by the diseases and which improve health level and immunity as well. In short, its good to be a sportsman which utilize free time in good manner.

Secondly, its very tough to say, some people modified sport to some adventures sports, which utlimately can face dangerous affect of the same. Some adventures sports like raffting, bunging jumping can steal life of the person who are tying to play with these sport. We should think from the point of family as well and do not play sports which can take life of an innocent person. Its better to play safe so that it will not affect anyone in long run.

To sum up, on the basis of above mentioned point, I pen down and want to highlight that there is hair line difference between courage and danger. There is no benefits to play a unsafe sport. Government should not enhance these kind of play.