What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas and how can they be solved?

A matter of considerable controversy at present is whether benefits of living in large cities, in opposition to drawback in rural region. How to overcome the problems. we will discuss the both side points in this essay.

To begin with, there are multiple positive points are there while residenting in developed areas rather than the undeveloped one. for example, local transport like, bus, train, metro, airplane, auto, rickshaw, bicycle etc which help humans to travel between destinations within minimum time. also latest technology available without any hesitation and additional cost as most of them invented for the cities. In addition to above, best medical facility, updated devices which will help us to reduce the manpower working hours as well as money. Nowadays, after the food, shelter and cloths the 4th need that should be reach everyone i.e. internet. The plenty of electricity given to high public zone rather the rural because the rates and the consistent users often get some discount.

On the other hand, as mentioned in given paragraph their total opposite condition in this section. The rates of basic facilities are low as compare to huge population sectors. Administrator have to decide some rules and create new awareness programs amongst these people to improve them, also let them understand their unique value in this environment, Government should take initiative of such situations to guide the ground users to about it's best outputs.

In conclusion, we can say that, might be rural area not having sufficient facilities but still many people select it to living here. They supposed to take care of it’s initiatives and many more yet to do.