What are the greatest inventions of the 20th century among medicine, aeroplane and computers, why?

The technological era is fulfilled with numerous invention in various fields. it is quite difficult among some analysts to choose which one is the best invention between different categories such as medicine, aeroplane and computers. However, in my consideration the artificial intelligence is above all which I will explain in the following essay with a logical conclusion.

To begin with, all inventions in personal field has their own importance but why computer is at the top; because it is the basic invention who help to trigger other technologies. For an example, in the field of health industry, today we can able to find highly effected organ in the body with the use of magnetic resonance inspection. This is possible due to advanced innovations in computer industry which is not possible before it.

On the other hand, these computers with internet facility can be used to find any information anywhere in the whole world which makes it feasible for the students as well as tutors. Moreover, plethora of innovation has made in aeronautical engineering that are three dimensional designs of Aircrafts can be ready in blink of eye with different softwares. Furthermore, the accurate material required can be arranged from all the corners of world for the manufacturing process through internet facility.

In conclusion, every technology and invention has their own importance but their are operating on some intelligence which is related to basic computer knowlege hence computer technology is above other in all sights.