Most alcoholics purchase liquor legally. According to your point of view, should stores in general be legally allowed to sell liquor to alcoholics?

In the modern era, alcohol is easily available everywhere without any jurisdiction which leads to a lot of troubles to civilization as well as becomes a heated issue among various people. I strongly accord that, liquor sale shoud be restricted to particular stores not everywhere. In this essay, I will discuss <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">various suitable reason in this context with a </span>plausible conclusion.

Firstly, liquor strictly sell out on registered stores to the adults only with individual documentation for proper records because liquor consist of high alcoholic contents which reduces the active senses of drinkers and they lose their control results in, emerges into accidents as well as in quarrels with other persons without any reason which can definitely harm on both sides. For an example, a person has to loose his life in an accident happened in front of my house where some drunk persons hit him when he was driving motorcycle.

Secondly, retailers always think about their profits and sell these beverages to anyone. To put a control, the government should put some serious laws on those stores who sell liquor to the teenagers because these youths are the future of the country and there is an old saying, if the youth of a country is adversly affected then the country would be a dead place soon. To explain it we can see the current scenario of some African countries where teenagers are killing the people <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">for drugs</span> in their own country.

In conclusion from the aforementioned paragraphs, I can say that the authorities must apply strict implication of required laws on the sales of liquor so that it would not spoil the social and economic stability of the nation.