What are some of the Pros and Cons of extreme/adventure sports?Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading

There are many sports which entertain us such as football, cricket, hockey, sky lifting, surfing etc… which are played under high protection, security and own their own risk. However, some people believe that this types of games have many advantages wherein another side some people oppose it. In this essay, I will discuss both sides to conclude.

Here, as I mention above that sports events are organized for the entertainment and the game like rafting, sky lifting, BMX, football, boxing, etc… are the crucial sports of entertainment which fascinate huge audience attention. Apart from this, league of these games helps a player to earn a huge amount. So I also believe that every game is essential because every person has their own stamina and skills of playing different games.

In other hands, some people believe that the adventure game has huge cons than then pros because they might be thinking that adventure sports are not for entertainment. The reason is people or especially the children want to practice the same which is very risky without security. However, I believe that there are many technologies available for the player to avoid risk and if the children will be guided properly and taught then these kinds of offense will come down.

To recapitulate, I think no games have any pros and cons It depends on their experience and technique alone with under high defensive kits for protection.