What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

Recently, the phenomenon of the most useful invention of the century and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the computer invention is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that travelling by aeroplane and antibiotics effects can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, computer aid work can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that the merits of creative thinking, as well as great ideas, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the intriguing results of antibiotics use and the computer helpful invention. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both digital innovative and salient facts of antibiotics apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, aeroplane crash might increase the consequence of passenger’s injuries or death. Moreover, fundamental aspects of new-brand technology addiction would relate to this reality that the demerits of the vehicle-dependent lifestyle pertain to increasing air pollution rate. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of inappropriate fly services is correlated negatively with uncomfortable travel. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of unpleasant seats.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of computer and antibiotics far weigh its drawbacks. Not only do advantages of easy and healthy lifestyle prove the significance of high-level sanitation, but also pinpoint long-term implications.