What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in a developing country?

Times are changing rapidly and so are the long-held on modern man. A recent controversy that has further flared up among elites and intellectuals is all notions is whether tourism in developing countries has negative and positive should be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs. Personally, I prefer to keep up a stance on the significance of tourism.

To begin with, it must be acknowledged positive, but the most predominant is that learning a new culture from different countries beneficial for us because when we meet to multicultural people in the tourism industry it's increasing our knowledge and skills ability. For instance, I say that normally in foreign English is a dominant language in the world, which boosted up the confidence level and learning something new life. These reasons shed enough lights on tourism.

However, the above discussed convincing that, I feel compelled to consider that a strong role of tourism, but the most conspicuous is that waste of money and expensive tourism, lots of international students doing study in other countries, such as Australia and Canada, leaving way from parents and friends cause for sickness, and college fees, part-time study, not much time for rest and relax an becoming Health problems. A recent survey conducted by Cambridge University that tourism 25% a most. This evidence declares loud and clear that health can't be overlooked.

It indeed without any saying that learning the culture, but the dominant influence of health should not be ignored at any cost.