climate change who responsible whether govt or industries.

Times are changing rapidly and so are the long-held beliefs of modern man. A recent controversy has further flared up among of elites and intellectuals of this notion of whether Government and industries are responsible for climate change. Personally, I prefer to keep up a mixed stance of this significance on this issue.

To begin with it must be acknowledged that Industries should responsible of this notion, increasing activities in economic activities led to deforestation the trees. Many people don’t follow rules, rules and regulations from federal Government. For instance, there are various factories lots of chemicals and gases dump in air which cause air pollution in the industries.

However, above discussed convincing arguments I feel compelled to consider the role of government should make a strict rules people vernalization if they are following instruction which given by government. A recent survey conducted by Cambridge University confirmed that climate change causes from government and industries 25% of greatest. This evidence declares loud and clear that pollution can’t be overlooked.

It indeed goes without saying anything climate change, but major issues need to be solved by Government and industries otherwise our planet in danger the dominating influence of climate change problems should not be ignored at any cost. Every cloud has a silver lining likewise, despite they offer is worth.