What do you think is the most important invention for the past 100 years ' antibiotics,airplane or computers? And why?

Now in the modern era, the lots of people discovered many new things like computers, airplane and antibiotics. But nowadays there are more important thing for all people is computer all thing are important but this is most important invention for past 100 years as compare to airplane and antibiotics. I will elaborate these points with suitable example in further paragraphs.

To begin with, the person have many sharp minds like some people thing that the all humans need airplane to travel one country to another they can made the airplane with help of imagination. As compare to other things all human need computer and Charles Babbage made the first computer in world which is very helpful for all people. The Charles Babbage has a big name and fame in all over the world. Through one invention the person will popular but when the invention is useful for other individuals.

Moreover, there are numerous benefits of computers as compare to other things. For example, one person sit on our own house and the other is sit on the other country or far away from the they can talk with the help of computer. Further the person saves many data in one computers like photographs, contact or many other things they saves in computer.

To recapitulate that, human need all things but i think the most important and useful thing is computer. The computer is the big and useful invention over past 100 years.