When computers first appeared on the scene, it was thought they would make us more productive in providing goods and services, smarter and possibly happier. Skeptics claim that the opposite is true as computers have proved disappointing in terms of produc

In this day and age computers became an essential thing in our living.Although some people claim that the computer made us less productive, unhappy and more foolish than before with lack of knowledge in information.

In this essay, I would discuss benefit that computers brought to our world and why I agree with them.

to begin with, there are various reasons with advantages of this smart device that have high positive effects in the world.

first and foremost, by advances in medical technologies the speed of detection and treatment of diseases became faster, also attendance in surgeries and operations increased new outfits and appliances.

for example, today, computer systems, a specialist could do an operation in a country on a patient in another country.

Another point of these advantages is increasing speed and accuracy in computing and communication systems in banking. Calculating customer accounts and the relation between banks have been faster and safer.

For example, a recent scientific research conducted with Tehran University researchers in 2016 has shown swap in banking highly enhanced in last decade.

In addition to the intelligence, constructing these systems is a point of productivity in human.

in conclusion, the advantages of the computer have been impressive on industrial, medical, economic advances, also in other context and my personal sentiment is that the computers made us faster on works, more intelligent and pleased than the past.