When visiting foreign countries some people think that it is advantageous to learn their cultures and traditions. How do u think people can learn other cultures and traditions? Why do u think that some people are interested in learning those traditions an

The idea of some people thinks foreign visitors should be charged more than local people when they visit the cultural-historical attractions in the country is widely debated, with many people claiming that the benefits it offers are no match for its drawbacks. However, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of argument in front of my stance. One of the most conspicuous aspects of charging more to foreign visitors in comparison to local people when they visit the cultural and historical attractions in a country is that it will increasingly float more foreign investments. Not only they will spend more to visit such cultural and historical attractions, but they will spend more on our cultural food and wearings. Needless to say, all these merits as mentioned above with stand subject in good stead, when it comes to foreign visitors investments on once culture.

However, there are some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of the charging more from the foreign visitors on their visit to cultural and historical attractions in a country. The primary one lies in the fact that it may decrease the foreign visitors. Besides, that less visitor may lead to low investment of foreign currency in a country. Hence, it is apparent why many are against the charging more from the foreign visitors.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of the topic are indeed too great to ignore that the foreign visitors should charge more on their visit to cultural and historical attractions in a country.