Whether design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on peoples life and work

Recently, the phenomenon of designing buildings and their corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of working environment is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the living environment can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, positive effects of design on life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the traditional design, as well as people's satisfaction, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the relationship between the building industry and the design process. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the life of people and the effects of bad design apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, working conditions might increase the consequences of an impressive building. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of negative outcomes of design could relate to this reality that the demerits of building materials pertain to ugly buildings. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of modern architectural design is correlated negatively with interior designers. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of modern constructions.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of environmental designs far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a negative experience of life prove the significance of workspace design, but also pinpoint interior design implications.